Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

White Noise - An Infinity the Game Podcast


Dec 31, 2019

In Episode 114 the White Noise team bring you their Christmas episode!

The show gets off to a start with a narrative story entitled “New Brehmen’s Town Musicians” written by Arnd Felten.

The show consists of 4 segments with Marty and Marc, JT and Gavin, Mike and Jenna, and Ben and Michael bringing you some naughty and nice lists.

If you would like to get in contact with any of the team please drop them a line @

marty@whitenoisepodcast.com

marc@whitenoisepodcast.com

josh@whitenoisepodcast.com

gavin@whitenoisepodcast.com

mike@whitenoisepodcast.com

jenna@whitenoisepodcast.com

ben@whitenoisepodcast.com

michael@whitenoisepodcast.com


Thanks as always to our generous Patrons at www.patreon.com/whitenoisepodcast

 

Show Outline: Narrative Story: Start – 14:54, Marty and Marc: 14:54 – 53:52, JT and Gavin: 53:52 – 1:29:36, Mike and Jenna: 1:29:36 – 1:47:57, Ben and Michael: 1:47:57 – End

Special thanks to Raymon R, Alice R, Bryant V, Jenna K, Greg F, Ben A and Jason R for their voice acting in the narrative story.

Credits for music used in this show include:

“You Can't Turn back time” by Punch Deck
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_v62v6Wc_wg

Track: TULE - Fearless [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/9rujCfYXhQc
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/FearlessYO

“Horror Ambiance – Ominous background music” by ESN Productions
Download Link: https://www.mediafire.com/file/7pxigu...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xAO3x-Uhfoo

Spaceship ambiance by Bluezone corporation